Grand Canyon, Arizona

December 29, 2015 – Today we drove to Grand Canyon, Arizona.

I woke up early to have breakfast with my Aunt at Starbucks down our hotel. I had a tall white chocolate macadamia and a sandwich. At 7am, we went to the lobby to meet everyone that I’ll be going with to Grand Canyon. We left Luxor @ 7:30am and drove to Grand Canyon for 4 hours. I was with my Lola and Tita Jen’s family in the car. I didn’t get bored in the car because of my 2 cousins who are so cute and kulit but really fun to be with.

When we arrived at Grand Canyon, It was really cold. I didn’t know they had snow and all I was wearing is my leather jacket (LoL. Goodluck). But we survived the cold and just spent some time taking pictures and enjoying the view. After we warmed up in the Visitor’s area…we drove back to Las Vegas.

Grand Canyon is soooo beautiful. Hopefully next time, I can go back and hike. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

